Jul 052012

Outstanding Service, Judging Committee:

Dorothy Bennett, Carol De Biase, Ron Hunt, Erna Maxwell, Javier Morejon, Julie Rosenberg, Gladys Roudel, Ruben Sauleda, Sally Taylor, Joan Viggiani, Maria Wood

The following individuals were recognized for their Outstanding Service to the Society during the past year. They are:

Dorothy Bennett—Treasurer
Dan Christensen—Show Chair
Christa Collins—Hospitality Chair
Carol De Biase—Program Chair
Ralph Hernandez—Raffle Chair
Ron Hunt—Newsletter Editor
Judy Mezey—Membership Chair
Bonnie Riley—Judging Chair
Julie Rosenberg—Secretary
Angelica Ruggeri—Refreshments Chair
Ellen Hanson—Office Manager